Dedicated to You

 

Accounting & Billing
Hayley Groshon
Phone: (972) 488-5555 ext 223
E-mail: Hayley.Groshon@WrittenDeposition.com
Sales & Marketing

Sheila Lazzara
Phone: (972) 488-5555 ext 221
E-mail: Sheila.Lazzara@WrittenDeposition.com

 

Cara Cohen
Phone: (972) 488-5555 ext 243
E-mail: Cara.Cohen@WrittenDeposition.com

Client Services

Jennifer Hurtado
Phone: (972) 488-5555 ext 222
E-mail: Jennifer.Hurtado@WrittenDeposition.com

 

Karen Glentz
Phone: (972) 488-5555 ext 224
E-mail: Karen.Glentz@WrittenDeposition.com

 

Cara Cohen
Phone: (972) 488-5555 ext 243
E-mail: Cara.Cohen@WrittenDeposition.com

Production Manager
Denise Edwards
Phone: (972) 488-5555 ext 225
E-mail: Denise.Edwards@WrittenDeposition.com